HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Peter Kwon

Off-White BELT REVIEW! | How To Style

1196 ratings | 55089 views
This Off-White belt is 100% authentic, so you can compare for legit checking. It is 200 cm long. I am reviewing and showing how to style it. It is a great belt!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (81)
Ishmael O'Connor (1 day ago)
Lol why are you so funny.
Subbed
nik (15 days ago)
Bro need some help my buckle isn’t going through the loop at 3:05 Helppppp
nik (15 days ago)
Nvm got it you dweebs
itswhiteboi Tom (21 days ago)
“Off weight”
nice vidio dude. You derserve more subs ;)
salt gang f4t3 (1 month ago)
Ur so underrated, I subbed, I just got the black off white belt and u helped me, thx dude, ur a goat
Daauwe Van huizen (1 month ago)
Id cop for 120 but 260? Na ah
Basketball BC (1 month ago)
Looks like a karate belt
Filip Blom (1 month ago)
How long is the belt ( in cm )??
qi yang (1 month ago)
Those pants look fire though I have to say . Thanks for the styling guide , i followed the first one
Edward Coverdale (1 month ago)
Very helpful vid, just got my off white belt and I had no idea how to wear it because of its length
Weird flex but ok. (1 month ago)
Thank u!!
Arbiter MTB (1 month ago)
I love mine no regrets
iSory (1 month ago)
Dope
W1llyX (2 months ago)
How do people like this belt?
OCFootball_29 (2 months ago)
I love your enthusiasm bro - and thanks for the class video. The detail and tutorial was awesome 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼
michoel panzok (2 months ago)
good tips
Tim Dre (2 months ago)
Dope video mate, didnt know how to dress, thanks for the inspiration
Jacob Öman (2 months ago)
This video was dope for real! Keep it up
Sneaky Master (2 months ago)
Faaaak now i need this for my bag....
W37 (3 months ago)
3:14 I thought he said; put it through the butthole... euhm the loop right here.
سبحان (3 months ago)
Good video, thanks
Edgar XX (3 months ago)
3:35 lmao, like if you laughed at this part
Bodo L. (2 months ago)
Edgar XX Lmao😂
JordyNL (4 months ago)
Hey man can i ask how big are your hips? So i want to measure out if it wil fit around me twice if you know what i mean
mamas. Boy_ (3 months ago)
JordyNL they only have one size
Jonnie Leaf (5 months ago)
Aye I see you're an up and coming YouTuber and I gotta say love the energy I felt in this video! 10/10 keep it yo
RAIN CLOUD (6 months ago)
I ordered mine yesterday, I can’t wait for it to come
Flux (6 months ago)
Chill out with the enthusiasm lmao
darksider3435 (6 months ago)
Good vid
Oni_2003 (6 months ago)
Thanks man
My FJay (7 months ago)
I like it. And can u give any recomendation style with long belt?
lemoni (7 months ago)
Damn if u waited a couple months u could get it for like 160
Famous Dennis (3 months ago)
lemoni where?
Marius Ørbakk (7 months ago)
Hey. Great video. I wonder if it is possible to wear the belt in a nice looking way without it hanging down, or at least not so much?
SvenskaFolket (7 months ago)
is it a good buy or should i search for something else? nice vid!!
Peter Kwon (7 months ago)
Yeah it’s really fun to style! And thanks!!
PemudaBergairah (7 months ago)
So informative! Thanks dude!
Hampus Saha (7 months ago)
Love the video
Lil ree (8 months ago)
goodi vid bro, keep em coming
David and Katelyn (2 months ago)
ayeee the cdg heart
ItzAsphalt Gaming (8 months ago)
dope vid
Doge Challenger (8 months ago)
Without talking about the price it would have been perfect but still the best video on this I found. Keep it up!
Adriaan Bax (9 months ago)
Nice vid!
Supreme 1021 (9 months ago)
260 dollars... maannnn i can get for 150
Joe Kilroe (3 months ago)
Arthur Hayes 100% fake asf mate
MCDonaldsFries (3 months ago)
+Arthur Hayes a fake
Arthur Hayes (3 months ago)
I can get one for $15 on eBay.
MCDonaldsFries (4 months ago)
+Sam Wilson probably fake
Joe Kilroe (4 months ago)
Sam Wilson how haha, id do a legit check mate
zizi (9 months ago)
got same belt hehe
DC180 (10 months ago)
Lol... looks fucking stupid... just go to a hardware store instead
Zerinox 51 (10 months ago)
sick video
Nick M (11 months ago)
good video but I wouldn't keep saying how much money it coast
viictoo2 (18 days ago)
It's the point with stuff like this though
Lil H (11 months ago)
Do u get judged badly wearing that belt?
Peter Kwon (9 months ago)
Nope, however some of my friends think it’s dumb. But I only get compliments on the street and no one criticizes me.
DODA (10 months ago)
why would you
luiz nunes (11 months ago)
this is an great video
lo221 _skrr (1 year ago)
I got the grey one 2m yesterday 4 my birthday for 180€
Johan Hed (1 year ago)
Great styling advice! Would recommend you to maybe do just a little bit of research before you videos. Like finding out what material it is instead of just saying "something...". Just friendly advice! Keep up the good work! / Support from Sweden
GamenMetBananen (1 year ago)
off of your PANTS
Gabbe (1 year ago)
Best video i’ve seen, styling the off white belt. Nice vid man
Peter Kwon (1 year ago)
Gabbe thanksss
SlayerEdition (1 year ago)
This is lit. Best video i found of someone styling it.
Isa (1 year ago)
I've been searching for how to style for ages ... You're the first to do it properly! Fire!!! Think i need to cop...
Peter Kwon (1 year ago)
Isa Idriss thanks man! I’m glad I could help!
christian1127 (1 year ago)
I like that you showed it on the bag.
Bedz (1 year ago)
You deserve more subscribers
1ceNeil (1 year ago)
Was thinking the same too!!
Peter Kwon (1 year ago)
Thanks dude!!!
Shrek lover (1 year ago)
really helpful, thumps up
Cedric Baker Jr. (1 year ago)
Yo nice up bro!! It's fire. I wish I could get an off white belt!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.