HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Hooked on Pickin' Amazon FBA Seller

Bulq.com Pallet Review of a Salvage Pallet, paid $500.00

3913 ratings | 763893 views
Sorry for the mispronunciations I have corrected them thanks! In this video I will Review the products that I purchased from Bulq.com. This is a Pallet of Salvaged items that I purchased for $500.00 which includes shipping. Enjoy!!!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2470)
Sweet T Art (19 hours ago)
People are so mean and basic. I found this video to be very helpful! Thank you for taking the time to show us what we might receive before taking a massive loss. This is quite a large expense for someone on disability just trying to earn some money for some scraps of food.
Angelina Idris (1 day ago)
That bidet is to clean yourself with water. Instead of wasting paper
JackOfAllTrades (2 days ago)
500 for pallet 200 for delivery
JackOfAllTrades (2 days ago)
700.00 to get
It a toilet in euro the ones that clean you. Learn to say it
MattAkiraNon Anan (6 days ago)
Girl.... A bidet is pronounced "biday" and it washes your butthole...... Know your products........
Yorlene Bustos (6 days ago)
Sorry. But to much expensive for those items.
Andrea Stultz (8 days ago)
I hope you are not always throwing that stuff around. LIKE U SAID "ELECTRONICS"
Andrea Stultz (8 days ago)
I think you made your money back. But how much is it going to cost to ship. And are people willing to pay the shipping prices?
Gustavo Soto (11 days ago)
Bidet is for wash your nalgas after poop
thanks
Sherry Merrill (11 days ago)
Cool share , watching some MASH, ID LIKE TO GET hymilsyn lamp for my front room. Steam mop is desperately needed at my appartment...hey, good luck on them bread maker machines ...I have two! 🤗
thanks
Jeffrey Vasquez (13 days ago)
I wouldn’t buy anything from you..your just are so rough throwing things around..probably breaking stuff..
DawnMarie Stempin (15 days ago)
Woman that thing is a bidet if she says biodigit one more time lord have mercy
m santiago (16 days ago)
Bidet is to install in the toilet seat and connect to the water that way you can clean your privates when you pee or poop. It's great! Keeps you so clean
J Clar (18 days ago)
7:00 "simple BIDDDITT". Looks like this American found a hobby just as sophisticated as she is.
ray ali (19 days ago)
you show nothing, it's salvage you should open boxes and see if they are good or not ,you made no sense
madison h (20 days ago)
This opened my eyes about Amazon. You buy a reject pallet from Amazon. Then you go back onto Amazon and resell the items as new. This explains why I have received broken and missing parts on items I have ordered from Amazon in past. Hope none of those items had electrical issue that you are passing onto the next person.
GORGE pert (20 days ago)
dang this lady cannot say bidet epic fail
SHONDA DAVIS (25 days ago)
Her and that knife .. was making me nervous
I have a box cutter now
Stephen Hinkle (26 days ago)
“Salvage merchandise” can mean a lot of different things. Out of season, defective, open box, unsellable, outdated, damaged, not complete, missing parts, for use as a parts only unit, etc.
Stephen Hinkle (26 days ago)
Is that mystery item at the end perhaps a rice steamer?
saint denis (27 days ago)
I sincerely hope she discovers the true use of a bidet before she offers them for sale.
Heather Dickey (29 days ago)
This woman don't know what a bidet is (pronounced bid-ay)? It sprays water on your rear end after you poop! LMAO 🤣
peoria grace (30 days ago)
Salvage means it was in a possible accident of some kind. Pallet dropped, truck crash, small fire, flooding. Damage varies, it's like gambling.
BULQ (22 days ago)
@peoria grace - That's so exciting! We'd love to see you do a BULQ unboxing if you're up for it!
peoria grace (29 days ago)
Your welcome. I'm waiting for my first BULQ order to arrive; but I'm not selling any of it I'm gonna keep it.
Thanks for watching
A Kalt (1 month ago)
:( bidet is pronounced bi-day.
John Richards (1 month ago)
Learn to read woman...........
i was in a hurry thanks for watching
debra c (1 month ago)
bidet.is a be-day. for cleaning yourself after using the toilet.
poormans sewing (1 month ago)
Listening to you through the whole thing and all was not boring but I have to say you're ending made it worthwhile to watch Jesus wins in the end thank you hugs and kisses
thanks
Gwen Deshotel (1 month ago)
Is it just me or does she just sound woefully ignorant?
sorry i was in a hurry thanks for watching
Daniel Ada (1 month ago)
I'm deaf Single 😲pallets big say hi plenty 👏👏👏🙌🍻🤙
thanks for watching
Terrie Wixson (1 month ago)
7:38 here is another one of those wrist blood pressure cuff...... throws on table ...THUD ......
thanks for watching
Drew Sharp (1 month ago)
I buy pallets from bulq and I'm telling you right now over half of those items aren't going to work right. I never buy salvage because almost all items are missing pieces, don't work, or have zero packaging.
Lowlife Rat (1 month ago)
Next time you should get an electronics pallet ... You could get a Mic to put on top of that potato of a camera you are using...
Thanks for watching
CatharsisInMotion (1 month ago)
Its driving me crazy she doesn't know how to pronounce bidet.
They are a disposal company, and the buyers are the landfills! Do not buy from Bulq. They inspect everything! Watch my video on Optoro's Blinq/Bulq operation. Instead of having to pay to dispose these items, they call it uninspected returns, and dump it on you.
Miah Stalings (1 month ago)
This is the stuff that gets and return items then sent bk so they get people like her to buy and resell 🤗
Miah Stalings (1 month ago)
So where are u guys buying your likes and views from eBay 😂
lilly lyn (1 month ago)
I got two, stuff came broken , missing prices. When I contacted bulq about it they acted like they don't care.
Jessica Navas (1 month ago)
Very smart woman. Everyone who goes to Ebay should know what to expect that some items are "Like new" and they also know that ebay money back garantee policy covers them in case seller does not provide an accurate description. Very amazed how many sensitive and low sense of consumers who just expressed their negatives towards her. Learn from this person, she makes money that many americans place in the trash. I am an ebay seller and already purchased my new home just from selling items that many low appreciative americans place in the trash. Good job girl!
Thank you for your kind words
Lora Gradinarova (1 month ago)
I think the last thing is an air fryer
Yes it was. Thanks for watching
el Nudos (1 month ago)
I hope you find a microphone in that box!
I now have a good microphone. Thank you for watching
Thelma Freedline (1 month ago)
You ain't worth watching again👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
kami kamele (1 month ago)
I'm in my opinion. I advise you to never buy items directly from the Internet. Especially electronic devices. From eBay, Amazon or any other site. . Because the websites contain expired corrupt goods. Or broken. Or made in China. You must check and buy directly. And preview stuff. One by one requires great experience. If you buy Ballet. And the pitfalls of it will cost you a great loss for you. In the transfer and recovery money is very difficult. You will regret it. You will cry over your money
wikelea keny Henderson (1 month ago)
very bad experience I do not recommend buying in bulq I bought electronic pallet I only sent 2 chargers and the rest toilet paper and napkins and broking item and the incomplete quantity before buying I read very well what was in the box but nothing of what he mentioned was the youtuber make a lot of false ads because they receive free marchandise so whoever does not say the truth because they work for bulq She recommends it because they are paying and they give her the products for free. Do not be fooled by these lies. Most of the garbage. There are no profits in the pallets. They only come with 3 good item. The other garbage. I do not recommend that you buy in Bulq. It is a waste of time and money.
Livfor Sun (1 month ago)
are you fing kidding me? each of the fitbits and the pedometers are worth $200.00 at minimum !! 10 bucks hunnie you need to google your products
Thanks for watching.
Fao Crz (1 month ago)
Bunch of garbage
Thanks for watching.
Michele Of The Oaks (1 month ago)
Bidet is pronounced bee-day.
Thank you for watching.
myhooman (1 month ago)
You wash you butt with bidet.
Thank you for watching.
UserName (1 month ago)
You must be from New Hampshire because you say Hampton Beach instead of Hamilton Beach :>
Thanks for watching.
JETTYDARIDER (1 month ago)
In my mind ebay andnonline sellers are old nice people. These pallet sellers look like they are addicted to it. They look like greedy scammers. I think the purpose of these pallets are to buy for yourself not resell. I saw a person tell his subscribers that he's going to do a favor for his subscribers and let them buy his pallet items b4 he puts them on ebay. Hahahaa. Not give away something for support. He gave them the option to buy shit at almost retail for used.
Thank you for watching.
Karie Kavka (1 month ago)
Camera man somehow lost the focus 1/2 way through....
Sorry about the camera man.
Stevie Solutions (1 month ago)
LOL. many comments.
Yes sir. Thanks for watching.
itsacoolthing (1 month ago)
Your video has a very high pitch whistle that is incredibly, extremely, wildly, irritating.
Sorry, we have corrected it on future videos.
bossy babii (1 month ago)
She was very informative really like her video. All the rest of u complaining are acting like a bunch of trolls, what happen to being an adult and being respectful to others that's what's wrong with this world. Everyone's so quick to point out things about others before looking at them self. Smh
Thank you for watching.
VideoRocketz007 Millar (1 month ago)
Remember..stuff that's used salvaged etc cannot be sold as new. $500 dwn the drain...
Thank you for watching.
Vindi1961 (1 month ago)
subscribed! :-)
Thanks for watching.
Freddy FourFingerz (1 month ago)
Those expandable hoses are junk and can be dangerous.
Thank you for watching.
Keyz Blk Barbie (1 month ago)
Subbie
Thank you for watching.
John Vaughan (1 month ago)
Hi I was going to watch your video but I'm forced to watch an add first so I will never attempted to watch your YouTube channel again.
So sorry, ads are a big part of keeping YouTube free. Thanks
Lory D (1 month ago)
Can you not read Hamilton not Hampton
Thanks for watching.
Wendy Stuhler (1 month ago)
An air fryer
Thank you for watching.
eskimo joe (1 month ago)
I bet her ebay feedback sucks lol
Thank you for watching.
telldem1 (1 month ago)
You got robbed
Thanks for Watching.
Vindi1961 (2 months ago)
Bidet is not Bid it... it's Bid aye.... bidet... it's french, but a very common word in the english language. It's HAM IL TON... not Hampton. You're not real delicate with things are you! My goodness, if they weren't already broken, they will be by the time you get them to whoever buys them (but it won't be me). :-) Emeril Lagasse..... not emral la gas... jeesh ..... familiarize yourself with things so you can pronounce them and sell them intelligently.
Thank you for watching.
Aka Perez (2 months ago)
Slam banging the merchandise‼️ That's a huge No No‼️
Thanks for watching.
Davart (2 months ago)
It's pronounced Ba-day not bidgit and for the lover of God it's Hamilton.
Thanks for watching.
K Black (2 months ago)
So anything above $500 plus $200 shipping is profit? She really would be lucky to break even.
$500 includes the shipping cost to my house. Thanks for watching.
Jerry Traveler (2 months ago)
$500 should of got you 20 plus boxes.You got rip off.
I made good money on this pallet. Thank you for watching.
a2zme (2 months ago)
Bidet is pronounced 'biday' ..
Thank you for watching.
Steven Jennings (2 months ago)
Awesome informational educational experience Y'alls
Thank you for watching.
Martin Turner (2 months ago)
Could you do a similar vid in a bikini?
MitchMb14 (2 months ago)
Have you ever lost money, just broken even, or made too little money for the effort on a pallet? The Himalayan salt lamps are cheaper per pound than the salt sold for cooking. I wonder if you could grind up a lamp and sell it as culinary salt.
Yes this does happen from time to time. You have to be picky about the boxes and pallets that you purchase
leebaseball11 (2 months ago)
Hamilton. Never understood bidets, I mean you end up wiping your butt anyway because its now soaking wet. Weird
Thank you for watching.
Holly McGee (2 months ago)
Salvage*
Got it.
Holly McGee (2 months ago)
I didn’t get returns or salable, I ordered a box of pulled stock.
Great idea. Thanks for watching.
Holly McGee (2 months ago)
Thanks , just made my first order! And they give you free shipping on first order!
It is always nice when you can get free shipping.
D T (2 months ago)
Emeril Lagassi Air Fryer, we love ours! Makes good low cal food, esp fries!!
Thank you for watching.
Michael B B (2 months ago)
Maybe you could "DONATE" anything pet related to your local ASPCA? Just mentioning it.
Thank you for the suggestion and thank you for watching.
Greg Carter (2 months ago)
There are a lot of jerks making comments here. She is doing something and sharing information with us. If you don't like her just don't watch. It's really pretty simple. Okay, now jump all over me. I don't really care. God help us. lol.
Thank you for watching.
Tracy Repple (2 months ago)
Hamilton NOT HAMPTOM
Thank you for watching.
sid carroll (2 months ago)
Lmafo so your selling someones elses returned junk lmafo lol lol .... American at its best want something for free and then sell it to make a profit lmafo lol lol bunch of junk none of its new by law
Steve worthington (2 months ago)
All that junk is almost worthless about five dollars a item, don't be suckered into buying these pallets, this stuff is worth nothing even at auctions. It's not even good yard sale junk. Don't let her fool you, she will not even get her money back for this junk.
Jason Berardi (29 days ago)
I've doubled or tripled my money on each liquidation purchase I've made. The most recent I almost quadrupled.
porkbap55 (2 months ago)
Stop vid fcuk the haters lol
Range is Hot Kimball (2 months ago)
Bio Bidget??? It’s a Bidet... like the toilet that sprays your butt off... it’s quite expensive... when you don’t read carefully it cheapens your channel.
Rj Shukur (2 months ago)
Why all this stupid comment she just trying to make a couple bucks.
Mike C. (2 months ago)
"BiDay" is how you say it... not "Biddit"
Thank you for watching.
Tenisha Stephenson (2 months ago)
I want to sell a mystery bix full of $1.00 products costing$200 in total and sell it for $1500. 😀😂
c. sanborn (2 months ago)
Why do u throw the stuff down. I wouldnt buy anything
Brigitte Navarro (2 months ago)
vous ne presentez pas bien tous les cois
Sharon Wrijil (2 months ago)
It’s a biday, bidet.
Kinaj Pm Robinson (2 months ago)
Don't just guess what's in the box opening it and let us see. That's the whole purpose of why we watch
Robert Cornelius (2 months ago)
This gives me a break from all that Trump bull shit.
Thanks for watching
Chris W (2 months ago)
Maybe with all the money she makes she can go out and but get a clue Emerald la glass ,what a idiot lol
lexi740il (2 months ago)
Is it just me or did you wait for the camera man rush and close the box when she climbed in?
Kajun Ursus (2 months ago)
A bidet is a thing that rinses ur butt off when ur on toilet.
renge99O9 (2 months ago)
Anyone else hate crazy people like this, always trying to work any hustle except actually getting a job and holding it. :-/
Fredericka Barnes (2 months ago)
Great video
Moments formoms (2 months ago)
How much do your items usually sell for?
dinobrown100 (2 months ago)
Better open that bread maker so you can make your bread back lol!
Iowa Green (2 months ago)
'Bidet' is pronounced 'bee-day' it's a French word.
sunshinetoyota10 (2 months ago)
12:38 bio "bidget" lololol.... omggg it's pronounced bih-day you uncultured swine
Tracy Summers (2 months ago)
sunshinetoyota10 Didn't your mother every teach you not to say anything if you don't have something nice to say? Keyboard bully!!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.