HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Cameron Cretney

Final Original By BluMaan Review | High Hold, Natural Finish Hair Product

649 ratings | 41423 views
Receive 10% off using code: CAM | http://blumaan.com ................................................ So here is my final quick breakdown of Original. I must say this product is in my top 5. It is very unique and it has some great qualities almost suitable for all hair types. Thanks for watching guys! Subscribe for new videos every week! ............................................................................. Last Video: https://youtu.be/R3WI3CkBhnI // RealBarberTv https://www.youtube.com/RealBarberTv // Instagram http://instagram.com/camcretney // Twitter https://twitter.com/camcretney // Facebook Page http://bit.ly/cameroncretney Music: The Passion Hi Fi- Me in your life Please share this video, drop a like and subscribe if you enjoy my content...if you want to... :)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (120)
crippling cancer (9 months ago)
I don't really know, if it is an issue on my side, but I wouldn't use this product as a post-styler, because of the tugging and hair ripping effect that it does, which makes applying the product into the hair virtually impossible without ripping half of your hair.
Jake rainicorn (2 years ago)
That's a lie. I received my Original by Blumaan the other day, and it's hold isn't very high. I'd say medium (4.5) hold.
Jake rainicorn (2 years ago)
What's your haircut (hairstyle) called? Please tell me 🙏
Casual TTT (1 year ago)
Jake rainicorn a kind of quiff
Ross Linden (2 years ago)
Bro how come yours is white... mine has a slight yellow to it...
Ross Linden (2 years ago)
+HashTag a guy on the Blumaan community page on facebook told me that it was extra beeswax and that it wasnt anything to worry about.
dmens3 (2 years ago)
RossLinden97 probably light or it caught some heat. still usable i think
GobblowGalaxyGamer (2 years ago)
Where did u buy ur glasses bro? There so nice!
GodlyBandit (2 years ago)
what exactly does this do for your hair
Edwin Gaitan (2 years ago)
Wich has a better hold dynamite clay or original?
Imanuel Santosa (2 years ago)
ORIGINAL BY BLUMAAN v BY VILAIN GOLD DIGGER + SIDEKICK ?
dmens3 (2 years ago)
Om Ganteng original. by villain is super glue in a hair product
Imanuel Santosa (2 years ago)
i know it's a styling meraki, but really what does it categorizes into ?
Delairium (1 year ago)
Om Ganteng pomade
Mryeeterman (2 years ago)
Om Ganteng yeah kinda like a fiber wax
Bryan Estrada (2 years ago)
Wax
Jon James (2 years ago)
dude you have nice hair
OxyPvpi - (2 years ago)
Does this guy thinks he has good hair ? Lmao
Tasha Tey (2 years ago)
what is your hairstyle name
Chad Vybiral (2 years ago)
please help! I use original by blumaan and did what u said but my hair falls down half way through the day! Please Help!
Chad Vybiral (2 years ago)
+the guy Ight thanks bro. I'll keep that in mind, I actually just bought hanz de fuko claymation. So I'm just testing different products
the guy (2 years ago)
blumaan is shit it has no hold at all. Use by vilain silver fox, it lasts the whole day i run around and play sports and it still stays
Bryan Lugo (2 years ago)
can u please do a review of göt2b please creme
Bryan Lugo (2 years ago)
can u please do a review of göt2b please creme
Zminchu (2 years ago)
You must be ridiculously tall. The top of your head is near the top of the doorframe.
Rony Lee (2 years ago)
He's 6"5
Satya Yaya (2 years ago)
is this as strong as claymation?
Pooper Titty Sprinkles (2 years ago)
No. It gives you a kind of "hair in the wind" hold where if you moved it it would stay in place but it's not as strong as claymations which allows it to emphasize messy looks. You can still achieve messy hairstyles with this but if you r going for a shiny look then I suggest looking for another product
Joey Marra (2 years ago)
What's a good barbershop old fashion song for the edit I am making?
Joey Ruiz (2 years ago)
You don't even have hair.....
BeeNum (2 years ago)
we know its you cam !
qasimsfl14 (2 years ago)
Not worldwide shipping? :(
qasimsfl14 (2 years ago)
+Xeno Poko I hope it is I l live in the UK
Xeno Poko (2 years ago)
+qasimsfl14 Im not entirely sure but I think it is worldwide shipping - or at least to most places
Ricardo Ponce (2 years ago)
YOUR GIRL HAS A WATERMELON HEAD AND SHE LOOK LIKE A DUMBASS FOOTBALL HEAD😂😂
Phuoc Hoang Le (2 years ago)
Hey guys,,i have Hanz Claymation and Original which is better? thanks
theunwantedworld1 (2 years ago)
Cam love your videos bro, keep it up!!
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+theunwantedworld1 Thanks so much!
Nick Washburn (2 years ago)
You have a really punchable face
Video Starts At (2 years ago)
+Nick Washburn His face is great you are an idiot.
Wilson Wong (2 years ago)
LOL THAT'S WHAT IT IS
David Esquivel (2 years ago)
Your fall is to the right, not the left , and your hair is all ugly and wavy, you do not even Layering is good, combing to the right side
LoligeAktion (2 years ago)
wavy is in bro
Leo Deer (2 years ago)
Awesome video Cam! Question, where'd you get that dope cardigan?
Leo Deer (2 years ago)
Thanks Cam!
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Leo Deer Thanks man! Its from Club Monaco! If your interested here is the link :) http://www.clubmonaco.ca/product/index.jsp?productId=81714276
Phuoc Hoang Le (2 years ago)
Awsome man,like always 😍
Joey Marra (2 years ago)
what do you use to edit?
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Joey Marra Final Cut Pro :)
Neil Dasadia (2 years ago)
international giveaway?
thordibrasil (2 years ago)
damn you deserve way more subs than you have now cam!! best from germany! :)
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Thordi Aus Nordi Thanks my dude! Im just happy that people enjoy my vids! Thats all that matters! Cheers!
Breath (2 years ago)
Cam what is your number 1 best wax product ? My hair always get messed up at windy days when I go outside. I have really thick hair.
z (2 years ago)
There is no product that is gonna stop your hair from getting messed up in the wind.
Andy Montoya (2 years ago)
In the first video that you did about Original you said it had really good hold, and now you say that opposite... there is something wrong with that.
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Andy Montoya in my first review , at the time I thought it had great hold. But this is way better, way way better
Ryu Anthony (2 years ago)
Which is better for hold? Blumaan or claymation or quicksand or dynamit clay.. I have a thin hair and medium length... I use moulder, gold digger and quicksand.... Which only quick sand could made hold for my hair... But quicksand would gave my hair so "unhealty" because its to harsh to restyle... So which is better option?
PANDYY (2 years ago)
+Ryu Anthony Do you know a way to recieve original by bluman faster? because they said that in Europe it'll take like 4months o_0.
Ryu Anthony (2 years ago)
+Fab ouw okay... Thanks for your advise... I'll try blumaan asap... Haha...
PANDYY (2 years ago)
+Ryu Anthony I realy don't recomend product from vilain for thin hair, dinamit clay will just do a great job for thick hair:).
Ryu Anthony (2 years ago)
+Fab okaay... And what do you think about dynamite clay?
PANDYY (2 years ago)
I personaly also have thin hair, and I like tu use quicksand and claymation. If you want a strong hold, original by bluman, quicksand and claymation will wirk for sure.
Ryu Anthony (2 years ago)
Which is better for hold? Blumaan or claymation or quicksand or dynamit clay.. I have a thin hair and medium length... I use moulder, gold digger and quicksand.... Which only quick sand could made hold for my hair... But quicksand would gave my hair so "unhealty" because its to harsh to restyle... So which is better option?
1anton12 (2 years ago)
Diệu Nguyễn how about gold digger and then claymation? I can't find my gold digger so I'll try dynamite clay like you sad
Diệu Nguyễn (2 years ago)
I have thin hair too, short sides, 7 inches on top (goes to my chin), i use quicksand as a pre-styler and claymation as the finishing product. Honestly, quicksand does give me a dry gritty feeling, but it suits my hair when i sweat a lot. After i play some soocer matches, it still holds really well. If you aren't sweaty, try dynamite clay as a pre-styler, then apply claymation, but it won't give you the volume like quicksand does
JustJake (2 years ago)
Hey cam, every time i try to wash it out with water, i barely comes out, any tips?
Mike duffy (2 years ago)
Shower at night, and use shampoo. Then just do a quick rinse in the mornings. Worked well for me
grieve (2 years ago)
Smh i chose sidekick by Vilain over this 😞😂
Moises Salinas (2 years ago)
It's a great product
JeremyL (2 years ago)
What is the product like when applied to damp hair and no blow dryer is used? Let's be honest we all have days with no time to blow dry.
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+JeremyL don't bother using the product with damp hair. The best results will come with dry hair. Use a pomade with damp hair
Luis D. Valencia. (2 years ago)
Me encantan tus vídeos, no se mucho del inglés pero me gustan tanto tus vídeos que aunque no los entiendo del todo los veo. Buen video.
Lito Lito (2 years ago)
You're so CUTE 😉😘
GLOBALlaming333 (2 years ago)
Don't buy if you have thick Asian hair unless you use it as a pre styler, IT GIVES NO HOLD
j d (2 years ago)
+Abhishek Sharma try one of the waxes by villan, the guys from silkharr tv sell it, very strong hold
Abhishek Sharma (2 years ago)
Which hair product should i get for my fine but thick Asian hair??
Luca Ghidini (2 years ago)
Great video man, keep it up✊
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Jonathan Garcia Thanks man! Glad you enjoyed!
Raul Villanueva (2 years ago)
Love your videos cam keep it up
cody hughes (2 years ago)
I really need to try this
Sergio Alvarez (2 years ago)
Amazing video cam! Love the editing👌🏽
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Sergio Alvarez (agustoserg) thanks buddy!
Sergio Alvarez (2 years ago)
I want to try original by blumaan!
The Quang (2 years ago)
Finally
Justinnn (2 years ago)
How long is your hair at the moment?
Miles Mason (2 years ago)
Liked before i even watched it, another awesome vid! Waiting for that "How to Style a Leather Jacket" vid.
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Miles Mason thanks buddy! hahah coming soon!
Saul Solano (2 years ago)
dude whats that background music
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Saul Solano The passion hi fi - me in your life
Faizu Khan (2 years ago)
How many minutes do you excatly blow dry?
DieHardGooner (2 years ago)
Lol all the hair youtubers are pushing this product. How much is BluMaan paying you?
Casual TTT (1 year ago)
DieHardGooner I thing it is pretty good. I buy it and give me amazing volume,but as a post styler it isn't so good because it is really sticky!
Julio Sosa (2 years ago)
+pervian pepper dude he was involved in making the product. I preordered it and it's okay if you don't run your fingers through your hair but if you plan on doing that it looses its hold , it's like a gel , once you break the layer of hold it has your gonna suffer with your hair falling
pervian pepper (2 years ago)
+DieHardGooner ThePomp reviewed this product and said that it is good. He is the only guy I seriously trust with reviews.
DieHardGooner (2 years ago)
+xBuriedalive Some aren't. Some review hair products and straight up tell u if they think it's shit. 
xBuriedalive (2 years ago)
+DieHardGooner Are you guys dense? Every product featured is a sponsorship. Original is definitely not the first time these guys have been paid to do this. For fucks sake, it's not even a secret. There is no conspiracy. It isn't shady. "Hair youtubers" are ALL paid by their sponsors to make videos about their products.
Owen Clark (2 years ago)
How come you don't use a nozzle on your hairdryer? They're really effective.
Owen Clark (2 years ago)
+Mike Hawk Directs the airflow more, makes the process more efficient, quick.
Mike Hawk (2 years ago)
what does it do?
Owen Clark (2 years ago)
+Cameron Cretney Ok thanks, keep up the stellar videos!
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Owen Clark They can be effective, but i usually don't need one for my everyday look
Oscar Gonzalez (2 years ago)
can u make a video of how u do your hair everyday? thanks and enjoyed the video keep it u !
Midget Clan (2 years ago)
Nice editing 😉
Brandon Lim (2 years ago)
Cameron Cretney do u recommend this more than byvilain?
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+Ohhlogic Thanks bro!
the bes llamatitan876 (2 years ago)
hi
KeybladeVirus (2 years ago)
damn im early, anyhow is this product good for a messy look like a messy fringe.
KeybladeVirus (2 years ago)
hmm okay thanks.
TheMinecrafterCookie (2 years ago)
+KeybladeVirus it will wash off completely with shampoo. But it does wash off with water to a point.
KeybladeVirus (2 years ago)
thanks for the reply i am really thinking of giving this product a go, one more thing is it easy to wash off with just water.
Cameron Cretney (2 years ago)
+KeybladeVirus Yes! Amazing for fringes! Its my go to product for that look :)
Matthew McNulty (2 years ago)
FIRST

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.